Sky scrapers

Our Team

DON EVANS
Senior Vice President, Business Operations
813-463-9471  I  Don.Evans@trgc.com
JENNIFER A. BATTISTA
Senior Vice President, Business Operations
856-914-8515  I  Jennifer.Battista@trgc.com
LORIE BIERMAN
Manager
800-250-3440 x48821  I  Lorie.Bierman@RealTechtitle.com
SHANNIN CAPOFERRI
Processor
800-250-3440 x48782  I  Shannin.Capoferri@RealTechtitle.com
LYNN DAVIS
Closing Specialist Texas
800-250-3440 x48772  I  Lynn.Davis@RealTechtitle.com
AL DETERDING
Closing Specialist
800-250-3440 x48925  I  Al.Deterding@RealTechtitle.com
BRIAN HALPIN
Title Examiner
800-250-3440 x48651  I  Brian.Halpin@RealTechtitle.com
ALEXANDER (ALEX) LYSOBEY
Closing Specialist
800-250-3440 x48550  I  Alex.Lysobey@RealTechtitle.com
DIANA ORR
Processor
800-250-3440 x48547  I  Diana.Orr@RealTechtitle.com
MIKE QUINONES
Processor Florida
800-250-3440 x48651  I  Michael.Quinones@RealTechtitle.com
VALERIE VERA
Closing Specialist
800-250-3440 x48559  I  Valerie.Vera@RealTechtitle.com